Wednesday Wisdom

Dazzling Tips And Techniques For Cloud Security Pros

Ready for some quick takes on cloud security? Take a 20 minute break and join us at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT to hear our security pros speak on the timely topics below!

Watch on demand sessions

Apr 24, 2024

“If only we could…” — Top Use Cases for Unified Security Remediation

Noah Simon, Head of Product Marketing at Dazz

Lack of visibility into security pipelines. Prolonged remediation timeframes. Disparate, conflicting data that's referenced between security and developer teams. If this sounds like your security practice, let us help turn your “What can we do?” into “I’ve got a solution for that.” In this webinar we’ll highlight common use cases of the Dazz Unified Remediation Platform, the integrations that power them, and how they're accomplished.

See Dazz for ᅠyourself.

Get a demo
X

See for yourself.